Back to Home Page

Woof! was an ITV children's television series that ran for nine seasons from 1989 to 1997 about the adventures of a boy who shapeshifts into a dog. It was based on the book by Allan Ahlberg. The series author Andrew Norriss wrote three novelisations published by Fantail Books which were also issued as an omnibus in 1992.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Fantail Books


The Tale Wags On

The Tale Gets Longer

A Twist in the Tale


Three Tales in One Omnibus