Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

A Discovery of Witches is a Sky TV fantasy series which has to date run for two seasons , the first in 2018 and the second in 2021. The series is based on the 'All Souls' trilogy of books by Deborah Harkness. Two books have been re-published by Headline Books with TV-themed covers.

Headline Books



Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches Books List
with original publication dates

A Discovery of Witches (2011)
Shadow of Night (2012)
The Book of Life (2014)