Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Beauty and the Beast is a re-make TV sci fi / fantasy series that started in 2012 and ran for four seasons, ending in 2016. Titan Books published three original novels.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Titan Books

No 1 (2014)

No 2 (2015)

Some Gave All
No 3 (2016)

Fire at Sea