Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Being Human was a BBC TV Sci Fi / Fantasy series which started as a pilot episode in 2008 and became a TV series from 2009, lasting for five seasons ending in 2013. Three books were published by BBC Books in 2010. In 2011 the US commenced their own version of the series that ran for four seasons to 2014. I not aware of any books for the US series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

BBC Books

No 1 (2010)
No 2 (2010)
No 3 (2010)