Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Bitten was a Canadian fantasy TV series based on the 'The Otherworld' series of books by Kelley Armstrong that ran for three seasons from 2014 to 2017. The title of the series is taken from the title of the first book which has been re-published by Plume Books with a TV-themed cover.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Plume Books

No 1 (2014)