Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Dark Skies was another of the'alien invasion' type Sci Fi series like "First Wave" and the original "The Invaders". The series ran during 1996/1997 and lasted for only 20 episodes before being cancelled. Only three books were published, one standard novel by Bantam Books and two younger reader books by Troll Communications.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Bantam Books


Troll Communications Books

No 1 (1997)
No 2 (1997)

Hodder and Stoughton Books