Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Eureka (known as 'A Town Called Eureka' in the UK) was a TV sci fi series that ran for five seasons between 2006 and 2012. Two graphic novels have been published (by Boom Studios) and in 2010 Ace Books published a set of three novels.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Ace Books

Sep 2010
Dec 2010
Apr 2011

Boom Studios Graphic Novels

May 2009
Jun 2010