Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Firefly was an American space western sci fi television series that ran for fourteen episodes in 2002. It was succeeded by a film titled 'Serenity' which concluded the series. Until recently there weren't any novels of the Firefly TV series, but the final film was novelised in 2005, published by Pocket Books. Titan Books published a number of TV series guides between 2005 and 2010 and from 2018 have now started publishing some new novels, initially released in hardback and then eventually in paperback.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Titan Books
New Novels - Hardback / Paperback

Book 1
Nov 2018 / Feb 2020

Big Damn Hero
Book 2
Mar 2019 / Aug 2020

The Magnificent Nine
Book 3
Jun 2020 / Apr 2021

The Ghost Machine
Book 4
Nov 2020 / Sep 2021

Book 5
H/B Due Mar 2021

Life Signs

Pocket Books

Sep 2005

Titan Books
Series Guides

Sep 2005
Jul 2006
Apr 2007
May 2010

Dark Horse Comics
Graphic Novels

Jan 2006