Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Forever Knight was a vampire series that ran for three seasons from 1992 to 1996 following a pilot episode titled 'Nick Knight' in 1989.
Only three novels were published by Berkley Boulevard Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Berkley Boulevard Books

Apr 1997
Apr 1997
Nov 1997