Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Fringe was a TV sci fi series that lasted for fve seasons from 2008 to 2013. From May 2013 a set of three novels were published by Titan Books, featuring stories set before the TV series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Titan Books

No 1 (May 2013)
No 2 (Jul 2013)
No 3 (Aug 2014)

DC Graphic Books