Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Ghost Whisperer was a fantasy series that ran for five seasons between 2005 and 2010. Three books have been published, two in standard size and one in trade size paperback. In addition there was one eBook released in 2015.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Pocket Star Books

Oct 2008
Dec 2008
Apr 2009

Harper Collins eBooks