Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

The Invisible Man, the second television series with this title, ran for one season of 13 episodes from 1975 to 1976 and starred David McCallum. Only one book with a TV-themed cover was published as far as I know by Fawcett Gold Medal Books in 1975.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Fawcett Gold Medal Books