Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Kappatoo was a CITV children's television series that ran for two seasons from 1990 to 1992 (with the second season being titled Kappatoo II). Two books were published by Armada Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Armada Books

No 1 (1990)
No 2 (1990)