Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Once Upon a Time is a fantasy TV series that ran for seven seasons from 2011 to 2018. Four novels were published.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Titan Books

Jul 2013

Jul 2016

Red's Untold Tale
May 2018

Henry and Violet
June 2018

Regina Rising

Oct 2013

Behind the Magic

Kingswell Teen Books

May 2018

Regina Rising