Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

The Originals is a spin-off TV fantasy series from The Vampire Diaries which started in 2013 and ran for five seasons to 2018. In 2015 three novels were published by Harlequin Books. In 2018 another spin-off TV series in the Vampire Diaries franchise was launched titled 'Legacies' which has run for one season with a second confirmed. It follows on from 'The Originals' set two years after the events of season five. No books have been published to my knowledge.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Harlequin Books

No 1 (Jan 2015)

The Rise
No 2 (Mar 2015)

The Loss
No 3 (May 2015)

The Resurrection