Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Primeval was a TV sci fi series that ran for five seasons between 2007 and 2011, followed by a Canadian spin-off series for one season entitled 'Primeval - New World'. Four paperback novelisations have been issued so far by Puffin Books, and four original novels by Titan Books based on the original series. To my knowledge, there have not been any books published based on the spin-off series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Puffin Books

No 1 (2008)
No 2 (2008)
No 3 (2008)
No 4 (2008)

Titan Books