Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Sleepy Hollow was a fantasy TV series that ran for four seasons from 2013 to 2017 before being cancelled. One novel was published by Broadway Books and a 'journal' summary of season one and a companion book by Titan Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Broadway Books


Titan Books