Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Space, Above and Beyond a TV sci fi series that ran for only one season (originally planned five seasons) ending in 1996. There were six books published in total, two from Harper Prism and four younger reader books from Harper Trophy.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

US - Harper Prism


Space, Above and Beyond (Fox TV)

Demolition Winter

US - Harper Trophy

No 1 (1996)

The Aliens Approach
No 2 (1996)

Dark Side of the Sun
No 3 (1996)

No 4 (1996)

The Enemy

UK - Voyager Books


Space, Above and Beyond (BBC TV)

Titan Books