Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Stargate Universe was the third series in the Stargate TV sci fi saga that started with Stargate : SG1 and Stargate : Atlantis. It lasted for only one season, ending unsatisfactorily. Fandemonium Books published a novelisation of the first episode and although they are contnuing to publish new novels of the first two Stargate series, no further SGU books have appeared.

Fandemonium Books
New Series of Books from Fandemonium...

No 1 (2009)