Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

The 100 was a post-apocalyptic TV Sci Fi series that ran for seven seasons from 2014 to 2020. The series was loosely based upon the quadrilogy of books by Kass Morgan, all of which were published with TV-themed covers by Hodder Books in the UK and Little Brown Books in the US - the only difference in the covers is the logo of the TV channel that the series was shown on.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

UK Hodder Books

No 1 (2013)
No 2 (2014)
No 3 (2015)
No 4 (2016)

US Little Brown Books

No 1 (2014)
No 2 (2015)
No 3 (2015)
No 4 (2016)