Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Following the success of the Jean-Claude Van Damme movie "Timecop" came a TV series which lasted for just nine episodes from 1997 to 1998. In addition to the novelisation of the movie, three novels were published based on the TV series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

The Movie - Berkley Books


The Series - Del Rey Books

No 1 (1998)
No 2 (1998)
No 3 (1999)