Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

The Time Tunnel was a sci fi TV series that ran for one season of thirty episodes from 1966 to 1967. Two books were published in 1967 by Pyramid Books. The first one pictured below is a different story than either of the numbered books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Pyramid Books


No 1 (1967)
No 1 (1967 variation)
No 2 (1967)