Back to Home Page

The Jetsons was a cartoon series from the Hanna-Barbera Studios that originally ran for one season of 24 episodes from 1962 to 1963. The series was revived for two more seasons (51 episodes) from 1985 to 1987 as part of the "The Funtastic World of Hanna-Barbera" series. There were two TV movies, "The Jetsons Meet The Flintstones" (1987) and "Rockin' With Judy Jetson" (1988). In 1990 there was "Jetsons : The Movie" serving as the finale to the television series. A number of books were published over the years though this gallery is limited to my collection or books I know about that I want for my collection.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Charlton Press / Xerox Education Books


The Jetsons

Buzz Books

No 1 (1991)

Elroy and the Space Bandits
No 2 (1991)

A Dog's Best Friend
No 3 (1991)

The Thing From Outer Space
No 4 (1991)

Rockin' Round the Galaxy

Denny's Fun Books

No 2 (1992)

Space Travel Fun Book No 2

Bedrock Press Books
An imprint of Turner Publishing, Inc


Rosie Come Home

The Jetsons Annuals Gallery

See also Hanna Barbera Books Gallery