Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

The Bionic Woman was a spin-off series from the Six Million Dollar Man that ran for three seasons from 1976 to 1978. Only two books have ever been published - in the UK by Star Books and in the US by Berkley Medallion Books. The first UK book was titled "Double Identity" but was in fact the same as the first US book titled "Welcome Home, Jaime" Similarly, the second UK book was titled "A Question of Life" but was the same as the second US book titled "Extracurricular Activities". In 2007 a new series of "Bionic Woman" was aired, described as a 're-imagined' series (the lastest hip phrase for 're-make'), the main character of which was still called Jaime Sommers. I don't know of any novels from this series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

UK - Star Books


US - Berkley Medallion Books


Other Books
In My Collection


Colouring Book
Stafford Pemberton Books

The Bionic Woman Annuals Gallery