Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Mr Merlin was a comedy sci-fi fantasy that ran for just one season from 1981 to 1982. Only two novels were published, in the UK by Beaver Books and in the US by Wanderer Books (a division of Simon and Schuster Books).

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

UK - Beaver Books

No 1 (1982)
No 2 (1982)

US - Wanderer Books

No 1 (1981)
No 2 (1981)

Mr Merlin Annual Gallery