Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Strange Paradise was a Canadian occult-supernatural soap opera of 195 episodes that ran from 1969 to 1970. Three books were published by Paperback Library in a similar design to the Dark Shadows books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Paperback Library Books

No 1 (1969)

Strange Paradise
No 2 (1970)

Island of Evil
No 3 (1970)

Raxl, Voodoo Priestess