Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Supergirl is a TV Si-Fi series which started in 2015 and is ongoing (currently in season four). Until now there was only a novelisation of the 1984 movie starring Helen Slater, but from 2018 a new series of paperback novels were published by Amulet Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Amulet Books

Book 1 (2018)

Age of Atlantis
Book 2 (2019)

Curse of the Ancients
Book 3 (2020)

Master of Illusion

1984 Movie Novelisations


UK : Sphere Books

US : Warner Books

Carousel Books
A Which Way Book


St Michael Books


Related galleries

Lois and Clark Books Gallery / Superman Books Gallery / Smallville Books Gallery

Superman Annuals Gallery